Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Catawba L, 3-1
Catawba Classic
Fri Sep 21
Final
Young Harris L, 1-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
North Georgia L, 4-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Georgia College L, 5-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Ga. Southwestern W, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
Columbia (S.C.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Albany St. (Ga.) T, 2-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
USC Aiken W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Clayton St. L, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Columbus St. L, 5-2
Wed Oct 24
Cancelled
at Queens (N.C.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Lander
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
at Flagler
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Catawba L, 3-1
Catawba Classic
Fri Sep 21
Final
Young Harris L, 1-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
North Georgia L, 4-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Georgia College L, 5-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Ga. Southwestern W, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
Columbia (S.C.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Albany St. (Ga.) T, 2-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
USC Aiken W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Clayton St. L, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Columbus St. L, 5-2
Wed Oct 24
Cancelled
at Queens (N.C.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons